Home » Volunteering » Sakura-Con 2017 Staff Elections

Sakura-Con 2017 Staff Elections


Sakura-Con’s elections for 2017 have been concluded with the following results:

  • Sakura-Con Vice-Chair: Tom Allmendinger
  • Sakura-Con Treasurer: Renee Naddeo
  • Sakura-Con Director of Membership: Annastasia Gallaher
  • Sakura-Con Director of Programming: Brenton “Doc” Maynard
  • Sakura-Con Director of Operations: Mitch Brackett

Thank you all for participating in this year’s elections, and we hope to see you all back to make next year even better!

Erin Durdy
ANCEA Secretary