Sakura-Con Elections Meeting

May 22, 2011

Meeting called to order at 1:00 PM

Staff awards handed out.

Motion made for the nominee slate in toto (for all nominees running unopposed) to be voted in by affirmation.

Seconded.

Motion carries.

Vote of Affirmation.

All unopposed nominees are now in receipt of their positions:

ANCEA Secretary: Erin Durdy
Director of Publicity: Elmira Utz

Director of Relations: Sabrina Cretella

Election process for ANCEA President begins:

Nominees: Tom Allmendinger, Jon Bressler, Christopher Louck, Michael Stark

Out of 769 voting members, we had 249 votes. Quorum is 198.

Election process concludes: Christopher Louck is our 2012 – 2013 ANCEA President.

Meeting adjourns 3:25 PM. Thank you everyone!